Froberger, Johann Jakob (1616–1667): 6 Canzonas

Froberger, Johann Jakob (1616–1667): 6 Canzonas

29,80 EUR


excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: EW770

for 4 violas da gamba, arranged by Susanne Heinrich. The six canzonas from the Libro Secundo show the strong influence of Frescobaldi and bring the viol world closer to a great composer. Series Kölner Reihe Alter Musik


„The printing and lay-out are perfect, making a very attractive set of pieces for when you want something different, or you want to surprise listeners with something unusual.“ THE VIOLA DA GAMBA SOCIETY OF GREAT BRITAIN NEWSLETTER Autum 2017