Raetzel, Anton (~ 1724–after 1760): Concerto A-Dur

Raetzel, Anton (~ 1724–after 1760): Concerto A-Dur

21,80 EUR


excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: G298

for viola da gamba solo, two violins, viola, and basso, first edition, edited by Thomas Fritzsch and Günter von Zadow. Anton Raetzel was Kapellmeister to the Duke of Hollstein around 1750. He wrote several solo concertos for various instruments, which have unfortunately not survived. The concerto by Raetzel in radiant A major is therefore a welcome addition to the repertoire. It is attractive, yet shorter and easier to play than, for example, the viola da gamba concertos by Graun. Ledenburg-Collection, Score and parts, Edition Güntersberg

First page of music download PDF

file file size
G298-Noten.pdf G298-Noten.pdf 0.63 MB