Gretsch, Konrad (~1710–1778): Trio G Minor

Gretsch, Konrad (~1710–1778): Trio G Minor

14,50 EUR


excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: G296

for viola da gamba, violin, & basso, first edition, edited by Thomas Fritzsch and Günter von Zadow. Johann Konrad Gretsch was a respected cellist in the chapel of the Prince of Thurn and Taxis in Regensburg and a popular composer. Ernst Ludwig Gerber called Gretsch a “man who reveals in his compositions the most thorough knowledge in harmony, very good taste, and the most consummate skill on his instrument.” Ledenburg Collection, Edition Güntersberg

First page of music download PDF

file file size
G296-Noten.pdf G296-Noten.pdf 0.62 MB