Stravinsky/Janacek/Rihm: Orchesterstudien für Baßtrompete

Product no.: EW11

15,00 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

One volume of detailed studies for orchestra of "Le Sacre du Printemps" of Igor Stravinsky, "Sinfonietta" of Leos Janacek and "Lichtzwang" of Wolfgang Rihm transposed for bass trumpet in C. The editors Prof. Martin Göß and Franz Biersack compiled three important works which are also full orchestra parts


EW11.pdf EW11.pdf (0.18 MB)