Anonymer Meister (Kremsier 17. Jh.): Laudate Dominum de caelis

Product no.: EW408

14,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for contralto/mezzo soprano, 2 violins, 3 trombones & b c. (Ps. 148/150), edited by Dr. Konrad Ruhland. Masterpiece for alto solo of an unknown composer of Kremsier. Possibly the piece is from Alberich Mazak. First edition. Series Musica Speciosa


EW408.pdf EW408.pdf (0.21 MB)