Händel, Georg Friedrich: Italien Trio I

Product no.: CV-001

14,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for 2 sopranos, bass, 3 recorders & b. c. (or 3 recorders/oboes, or for 1 voice with instruments obbligato & b. c., or only instrumental for recorders, oboes, bassoon & b. c.), edited by Vince Kelly after the Chrysander-edition (1880) with a through-bass setting by Johannes Brahms. CCBN Publications