Händel, Georg Friedrich: Italien Trio I

Händel, Georg Friedrich: Italien Trio I

14,80 EUR


incl. 7 % VAT excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: CV-001

for 2 sopranos, bass, 3 recorders & b. c. (or 3 recorders/oboes, or for 1 voice with instruments obbligato & b. c., or only instrumental for recorders, oboes, bassoon & b. c.), edited by Vince Kelly after the Chrysander-edition (1880) with a through-bass setting by Johannes Brahms. CCBN Publications

First page of music download PDF

file file size
CV-001-Noten.pdf CV-001-Noten.pdf 0.19 MB

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy