Keyboard Instruments


Noordt, Sybrant van (1660-1705): Four Sonatas op. 1

Noordt, Sybrant van (1660-1705): Four Sonatas op. 1

Product.Nr.: SBG17

for solo instrument & b. c., published as a facsimile by Rein Verhagen. The volume of the Amsterdam Carillonneur contains two violin sonates, one for alto recorder and one for harpsichord solo. The latter is historically the most interesting, as it is the first printed sonata outside Italy. Very fine, first edition in steel engraving on high quality paper, 28 pages. Muziekuitgeverij Saul B. Groen

17,80 EUR

excl. shipping costs

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy