Muffat, Georg (1653–1704): Vier Partiten für Cembalo

Product no.: EW769

17,50 EUR

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

four partitas for harpsichord edited by Markus Eberhardt. First edition of four unpublished partitas (D-Bsa SA4581) from the archive of the Sing-Akademie zu Berlin. The collection of the Sing-Akademie was considered missing for decades after World War II, before it was rediscovered at the Tschaikovsky-Conservatoire in Kiev in 1999. 36 pages, Series Harmonia Coelestis

Watch on Youtube

„... sind ein echter Repertoiregewinn.“ SCHWEIZER MUSIKZEITUNG, 4/2016