Giustini, Ludovico (1685-1743): 12 Sonate da cimbalo di piano e forte op. 1
- Volume I (No. 1-6)

Product no.: EW642

19,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for piano, edited by Jolando Scarpa. Giustini was active as an organist in Pistoia, and wrote the first sonatas specifically composed for the piano. The collection was the first to include precise dynamic markings, and is of astonishing vitality. Urtext edition, series Frutti Musicali


 EW642.pdf (0.21 MB)