Kaiser Leopold I. (1640-1705): Heu, Heu, Heu, Peccatores
- Partitur & Stimmen

Kaiser Leopold I. (1640-1705): Heu, Heu, Heu, Peccatores<br>- Partitur & Stimmen

28,50 EUR


incl. 7 % VAT excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,59 KG

Product.Nr.: EW595

Motet for 4 voices (choir ad lib.), 4 bass-gambas & b. c., edited by Dr. Konrad Ruhland. First edition from the series Musica Speciosa. Choral scores are also available (EW599). 

First page of music download PDF

file file size
EW595.pdf EW595.pdf 0.23 MB

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy