Rosenmüller, Johann (1619–1684): O felicissimus paradysi aspectus - set of parts without solo parts

Product no.: EW67

19,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

cantata for soprano, trumpet, strings, bassoon & b. c. (Durata: 15''), edited by Johann Plietzsch. Besides score and set of parts we offer also a piano/organ reduction, so the piece can be performed with soprano, trumpet & organ/piano as well. Set of parts: each part once, except basso three times  soprano in treble and soprano clef, trumpet in B flat, C and D. Series Monarca della Tromba - Musik der Fürstenhöfe 


EW67.pdf EW67.pdf (0.20 MB)