Ziani, Pietro Andrea (~1620-1684): Vier Sonaten à 5 aus op. 7
- Sonatas No. 3 & 4

Product no.: EW738

18,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

four sonatas for 5 instruments from op. 7 for 2 violins, 3 viols and organ, Freiberg 1667, edited by Hans Bergmann. With approximately 20 operas Ziani is one of the most successful representatives of the Venetian opera but also his works which were written at the court of the Emperor in Vienna are vitally important. Series Collegium Musicum - Kölner Reihe Alter Musik

„Prachtige speelmuziek uit de hoogbarok.“ AKKORD MAGAZINE (NL), 01/2010


EW738.pdf EW738.pdf (0.22 MB)