Schmelzer, Johann Heinrich (~1620–1680): Duodena Selectarum Sonatarum
- Sonatas 7–9 (Vl, Vdga & B. c.)

Product no.: EW862

19,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

twelve trio sonatas in four volumes, edited by Markus Eberhardt. After ten years at the imperial court in Vienna, Schmelzer published his first large chamber music collection in which the viola da gamba is on a par with the violin (nos. 7–9). Series Harmonia Coelestis

„It is nice to have this excellent music available in a high-quality practical edition.“
THE VdGSA News (USA) No. 24/2014