Scheiffelhut, Jacob (1647-1709): Lieblicher Frühlings-Anfang oder Musikalischer Seyten-Klang
Suits I & II (in D minor & B minor)

Product no.: EW337

19,00 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

eight suites for strings à 4 & b. c., edited by Dr. Konrad Ruhland. Scheiffelhut worked in Augsburg and is one of the most important German orchestra suite composers before Johann Sebastian Bach. Each volume contains score and parts (chamber orchestras have to order extra parts, each EUR 2.50). First edition. Series Musica Speciosa


EW337.pdf EW337.pdf (0.24 MB)