Abel, Carl Friedrich (1732–1787): Zwei Berliner Sonaten für Viola da Gamba und Bass

Product no.: G090

15,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

Two Sonatas for viola da gamba & basso. Sonata I in G major, WKO 149, First Edition, and Sonata II in E minor, WKO 150. This Sonatas belong to the most precious works by Abel for viola da gamba and they remarkably differ from his other chamber music pieces. Edition Güntersberg 


 G090.pdf (0.24 MB)