Anonymer Meister (17. Jh.): Fuga á 4

Product no.: EW632

12,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for 4 viols da gamba & b. c., edited by Dr. Konrad Ruhland. This Fuga is the Nr. 85 form the famous "Partiturbuch Ludwig" from Wolfenbüttel/Germany. First edition. Series Musik für Viola da gamba


EW632.pdf EW632.pdf (0.20 MB)