Bach, Johann Christian (1735–1782): Sonaten III–IV

Product no.: G227

17,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for harpsichord (pianoforte) & viola da gamba, edited by Thomas Fritzsch and Günter von Zadow. These chamber music pieces by Johann Christian Bach had been lost for a long time, but came to light in 1992 when they were purchased by the Greek shipowner Kulukundis at a Sotheby’s auction. First edition. Edition Güntersberg 


G227.pdf G227.pdf (0.13 MB)