Erlebach, Philipp Heinrich (1657-1714): VI. Sonate à Violino e Viola da Gamba col suo Basso Continuo, Nuremberg 1694
- Sonata Quinta B flat major, first edition

Product no.: G055

16,00 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

'D-WD 51, for violin, viola da gamba or 2 violins & b. c., edited by Leonore and Günter von Zadow. Master pieces of german baroque (Nürnberg 1694) - music with an influence of Legrenzis and Corellis. Edition Güntersberg


G055.pdf G055.pdf (0.05 MB)