Erlebach, Philipp Heinrich (1657-1714): VI. Sonate à Violino e Viola da Gamba col suo Basso Continuo, Nuremberg 1694
- Sonata Terza A major

Product no.: G053

17,00 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

'D-WD 51, for violin, viola da gamba or 2 violins & b. c., edited by Leonore and Günter von Zadow. Master pieces of german baroque (Nürnberg 1694) - music with an influence of Legrenzis and Corellis. Edition Güntersberg

“The Ciaconne gives both instruments a chance to shine, with some idiomatic chordal writing for the viol.” THE VIOLA DA GAMBA SOCIETY OF GREAT BRITAIN Newsletter No. 128/2005


G053.pdf G053.pdf (0.04 MB)