Finger, Gottfried (~1660–1730): Sonata 2 Ariosa und Sonata Furiosa seconda

Product no.: EW611

16,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for 2 viols da gamba, edited by Dr. Fred Flassig. This two sonatas are from the Codex of Sünching (archive of Sünching castle near Regensburg/Germany). First edition. series Musik für Viola da gamba


 EW611.pdf (0.16 MB)