Graupner, Christoph (1683-1760): Sinfonia I in G – Set of Parts

Product no.: EW659

58,00 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

WKV 607 for 2 viols solo, 2 horns, 2 violins, viola & b. c., edited by Andreas Kohn. In time for the anniversary of Graupner we present 4 double concertos for 2 viols concertante and chamber orchestra. First edition. Series Collegium Musicum - Kölner Reihe Alter Musik

Also available:

Score, EW 657
Additional Parts (each), EW 659a