Ruhe, Johann Friedrich (1699- 1776): Quattro Suonate par Viola da Gamba et Fondamento - new edition

Product no.: EW412

21,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

edited by Bernd Musil after the autograph of the "Thüringischen Staatsarchiv Greiz" as facsimile (EW 259) and also as new edition (EW 412). Ruhe was Domkapellmeister at the cathedral of Magdeburg. Important German gamba music and excellent music also. Facsimile edition in the Series Magdeburger Faksimile Offizin and new edition (First edition) in the series Musik für Viola da gamba


EW412.pdf EW412.pdf (0.16 MB)