Schmelzer, Johann Heinrich (~1620-1680): Duodena Selectarum Sonatarum
- Sonatas 4-6 (2 Vl. & B. c.)

Product no.: EW843

16,00 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

12 trio sonatas in 4 volumes, edited by Markus Eberhardt. After ten years at the imperial court in Vienna, Schmelzer published his first large chamber music collection in which the viola da gamba is on a par with the violin (nos. 7-9). Series Harmonia Coelestis 


EW843.pdf EW843.pdf (0.19 MB)