Breval, Jean-Baptiste (1753-1823): Six Sonates non difficiles op. 40
- Sonatas IV-VI

Product no.: G173

16,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for violoncello & b. c., edited by Leonore and Günter von Zadow. Since generations the easily playable sonatas are within the standard repertoire. The musical content of the print from 1799 has been retained unchanged in this Urtext edition and is conformed to the contemporary demand of genuine rendition. Edition Güntersberg

„Die technische Herstellung der Noten ist excellent ist sprachlos vor Staunen über die tolle Arbeit!“ ESTA-NACHRICHTEN, 80/2018


G173.pdf G173.pdf (0.22 MB)