Hertel, Johann Wilhelm (1727- 1789): Konzert a-Moll (1759)
- score

Product no.: EW398

24,00 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for violoncello solo, 2 violins, viola & b. c., first edition by Markus Möllenbeck with piano reduction by Christian Rieger. Hertel composed this beautiful piece in 1759 for the court of Schwerin. Excellent music like the C.P.E Bach concertos. Series Il Violoncello concertato. String set: 4-3-3-3 Bassi.


EW398.pdf EW398.pdf (0.22 MB)