Mayr, Rupert Ignaz (1646-1712): Laudate pueri Dominum
- Volume I

Product no.: EW474

14,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for soprano (or tenor), violin & b. c., Psalm 112/113, edited by Dr. Irmgard Schmid. The twelve sacred concertos from Sacri Concentus op. III by Rupert Ignaz Mayr are all published for the first time as new edition after the first print from 1681. The sacred concertos are created in many variations and offer vocalists recitative-like as well as aria-like parts with partly extensive instrumental preludes and interludes.


 EW474.pdf (0.20 MB)