Banchieri, Adriano (1568-1634): Drei Motetten - Convent-version

Product no.: BO01

15,00 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

three motets Lætamini et exultate à 4, Gaudeamus omnes à 5, and Beata es tu à 8 from "Messa solenne a otto voci ..." (Venice, 1599) for voices & b. c., edited by Candace Smith and Bruce Dickey. The works are published in the original version for mixed choir as well as in the Convent-version for female voices. Artemisia Editions