Cozzolani, Chiara Margarita (1602-~1677): Messa à 4
- Convent-version

Product no.: NLO08

19,40 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

music for vespers à 4 from "Concerti Sacri a una, due, tre, et quattro voci ..." (Venice, 1642) for voices & b. c., edited by Candace Smith and Bruce Dickey. The work is published in the original version for mixed choir as well as in the Convent-version for female voices. Artemisia Editions