Gárdonyi, Zsolt (*1946): Magnificat - set of parts (strings twice)

Product no.: EW148

43,00 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for mezzo soprano [d''- f''''] & organ (Durata: 5''). Magnificat was first performed in the cathedral of Salzburg/Austria in the year 1975 when it was composed. Zsolt Gárdony composed also a version for mezzo soprano and string orchestra.


EW141.pdf EW141.pdf (0.19 MB)