Nicolai, Johann Michael (1629-1685): 83. Sonata à 4 (Partiturbuch Ludwig)

Product no.: EW755

14,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for 2 violins, viola da gamba, bassoon & b. c., edited by Simon Steinkühler. An important quartet by the Stuttgart court composer, with daring chromaticism and a harmonic plunge into the flat keys. First edition. Series Collegium Musicum - Kölner Reihe Alter Musik

„Both are lively pieces, in an open style enabling all instruments to shine (and none to hide).“ EARLY MUSIC REVIEW, 12/2011


EW755.pdf EW755.pdf (0.19 MB)