Spiegler, Matthias (~1595-1631): Canzonen à 2 & à 3
- Volume I: cornett, bassoon

Product no.: EW431

14,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for 1-2 cornetti (or violin/s), bassoon (or trombone/viola da gamba) & b. c. from "Olor Solymaeus, Nascenti Jesu" (Ravensburg 1631), edited by Dr. Konrad Ruhland. First edition in two volumes. Series Laudate Dominum in chordis et organo. Volume I contains two Canzonas à 2 in A minor and D minor, volume II contains a Canzona à 3 in C major and a Capriccio à 3 in D minor.


EW431.pdf EW431.pdf (0.22 MB)