Caix d’Hervelois, Louis de (1680-1760): Suite A-Dur op. 6,1

Product no.: G098

16,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for Pardessus de Viole (or violin/transverse flute) & b. c., edited by Donald Beecher. The french violinist and composer Caix d’Hervelois published a series of 4 Suites in 1736, from which now the first one is published in a modern edition. Edition Güntersberg


G098.pdf G098.pdf (0.19 MB)