Komzák, Karel (1850–1905): Volksliedchen und Märchen

Product no.: EW898

12,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

op. 135/1–2 for 4 recorders (T–T–B–SB und A–A–B–GB) or recorder orchestra, arranged by Dagmar Wilgo. The Prague composer Komzák attained fame in 1898 as the winner of a composition competition for the re-orchestration of the Austrian national hymn. Originally for string quartet, opus 135 has been transcribed by Dagmar Wilgo for recorder orchestra, with rewarding tasks for sub-bass and great bass recorders.