Marcello, Benedetto (1686–1739): Sechs Sonaten

Marcello, Benedetto (1686–1739): Sechs Sonaten

21,80 EUR


excl. shipping costs

Product.Nr.: EW1082

for bassoon (trombone) & b. c., edited as Urtext edition by Andrew Kohn. These very popular cello sonatas, which are also often played on the trombone or bassoon, are published for the first time as critical edition. The publisher examines the dubious source situation and looks at the doubts about the authorship of Marcello. The main source of this edition is the Witvogel edition of 1732.

First page of music download PDF

file file size
EW1082-Noten.pdf EW1082-Noten.pdf 0.08 MB

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy