Benda, Franz (1709–1786): Sonata D Major

Benda, Franz (1709–1786): Sonata D Major

13,80 EUR


excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: EW881

for violoncello & b. c., edited as first edition by Markus Möllenbeck. This piece in three movements is a contemporary transcription of a violin sonata that may have been written by Benda himself. In the time between 1733 and 1759, Benda, Graun, Schaffrath, and Zarth presented four compositions that came to be known as “Berliner Cellosonaten” (Berlin cello sonatas) – all of these, except for Schaffrath’s sonata, have never been published before. Series Il Violoncello solo

First page of music download PDF

file file size
EW881-Noten.pdf EW881-Noten.pdf 0.05 MB

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy