Boccherini, Luigi (1743–1805): Concerto do maggiore Ger B 573

Boccherini, Luigi (1743–1805): Concerto do maggiore Ger B 573

26,50 EUR


excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: BO4573

for violoncello, 2 oboes, 2 trumpets, edited by Alessandro Bares. Musedita

score and parts (each 1 x)

• piano reduction with solopart: BO4573P

First page of music download PDF

file file size
BO4573_Noten.pdf BO4573_Noten.pdf 0.45 MB

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy