Grieg, Edvard (1843–1907): 11 Lyrische Stücke

Grieg, Edvard (1843–1907): 11 Lyrische Stücke

19,80 EUR


excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: EW1024

for violoncello and organ, arranged by Reinhard Ardelt. Based on Grieg’s 66 Lyric Pieces, these character pieces were transcribed for violoncello and organ, providing a particularly charming and colourful arrangement. They are also highly varied in terms of compositional technique, using all the options available in the virtuosic playing techniques of the Romantic period to achieve a wide range of sound effects.

First page of music download PDF

file file size
EW1024-Noten.pdf EW1024-Noten.pdf 0.04 MB

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy