Reinagle, Joseph (1752–1825): 3 Solos for the Violoncello, in which are Introduced Favorite Airs

Product no.: G406

18,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for violoncello and b. c., edited by Leonore and Günter von Zadow. The cello part is of medium difficulty. Both parts contain numerous double stops, which indicates that the composer also had in mind a sonorous performance on two violoncellos. With their practical and varied styles of strokes, the sonatas are ideal for teaching. They are full of simple and catchy melodies and thus stimulate the joy of playing. Edition Güntersberg