Zarth (Czarth, Scharth), Georg (1708–nach 1780): Sonate F-Dur 

Zarth (Czarth, Scharth), Georg (1708–nach 1780): Sonate F-Dur 

14,90 EUR


excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: EW1061

for violoncello and basso continuo, edited as first edition by Markus Möllenbeck. Zarth was a companion of Franz Benda in Dresden. He worked also in Rheinsberg and Potsdam at the court of Frederick the Great. In 1757 he becomes concertmaster in Mannheim.

First page of music download PDF

file file size
EW1061-Noten.pdf EW1061-Noten.pdf 0.08 MB

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy