Nicolai, Johann Michael (1629–1685): Sonatas in A Minor & D Major

Nicolai, Johann Michael (1629–1685): Sonatas in A Minor & D Major

21,50 EUR


excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: G326

for 3 viole da gamba or 2 viole da gamba and basso continuo, edited as new edition and facsimile by Günter and Leonore von Zadow. These sonatas for three violas da gamba number among the most important and well-known works for this formation, whose distinctive feature is the pleasant, sonorous, and harmonically rich sound of the three bass instruments. Included in our edition are the facsimiles of the sources from Durham Cathedral Library, so that anyone can reconsider our editorial decisions. Edition Güntersberg

First page of music download PDF

file file size
G326-Noten.pdf G326-Noten.pdf 0.68 MB

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy