Graaf, Christian Ernst (1723–1804): Lecons pour la Basse Generale

Product no.: GF2204

25,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

suivant l’ordre des degrez de ses Accords en 12 Sonatines pour un Violon avec la Basse chiffrée, edited by Jan Devlieger. A textbook for basso continuo – a must-have for everyone interested in learning and playing a figured bass line. New chords and figures are introduced in 12 steps (12 sonatinas) and immediately result in well-sounding music. In this first modern edition, all the figures used by Graaf have been adapted to the standards of the 18th century. To the score of violin and basso continuo, we added a version with the thorough bass realization. Edition Offenburg