Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685–1750): 6 Suites BWV 1007–1012

Product no.: BC1181

20,90 EUR

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

Six cello suites arranged for guitar by Reinbert Evers and Christian Holzapfel. The arrangement is based on the score from the New Bach Edition (NBE). The editors are proposing an arrangement that keeps as close to the original as possible, adding not a single note. Edition Offenburg