Meister, Johann Friedrich (1655?–1697): Il Giardino del Piacere

Meister, Johann Friedrich (1655?–1697): Il Giardino del Piacere

29,80 EUR


excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: MS3165-2

for 2 violins, violoncello (violone) & harpsichord, edited by Hans Bergmann. Johann Friedrich Meister was active during the second half of the seventeenth century in Brunswick and Flensburg. These twelve trio sonatas are Meister’s only surviving instrumental works. In terms of the kinds of movement employed and the structure of the themes, they stand in the tradition of Reincken and Becker. Edition Offenburg

Volume II (No. 7–12)

Also available:
Volume I (No. 1–6): MS3165-1

First page of music download PDF

file file size
MS3165-2-Noten.pdf MS3165-2-Noten.pdf 0.44 MB

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy