Vivaldi, Antonio (1678–1741): Concerto No. 21 A Minor RV 418

Product no.: EW1050

22,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for violoncello solo, 2 violins, viola & b. c., edited as urtext edition by Markus Möllenbeck with a piano reduction by Ulrich Lüdering. Urtext Edition, Series Il Violoncello concertato, Strings in a set of parts: solo-2-2-1-2 bassi.


Also available:
Piano reduction: EW1193