Vivaldi, Antonio (1678–1741): Concert No. 17 G major RV 414 – Score

Product no.: EW1036

21,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for violoncello solo, 2 violins, viola & b. c., as Urtext edition edited by Markus Möllenbeck with a piano reduction by Ulrich Lüdering. Series Il Violoncello concertato, strings in the set of parts: Solo-2-2-1-2 bassi



Also available:

Piano reduction • EW1171
Set of parts • EW1172
Additional parts • EW1172a