Abel, Carl Friedrich (1723–1787): Pembroke Collection – Sonatas 1–10

Abel, Carl Friedrich (1723–1787): Pembroke Collection – Sonatas 1–10

17,50 EUR


excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: G343

for viola da gamba & b. c., edited by Leonore and Günter von Zadow. The Pembroke collection, which contains 30 gamba sonatas was written for Abels student, the Countess of Pembroke. Commencing mainly with two-movement sonatas which are if anything intended for beginners, it becomes musically and technically more demanding, concluding with works on the level of the well-known Six Easy Sonattas [sic]. Edition Güntersberg

Sonatas 1–10

Also available:

Sonatas 11–16 • G344
Sonatas 17–23 • G345
Sonatas 24–30 • G346

First page of music download PDF

file file size
G343-Noten.pdf G343-Noten.pdf 0.52 MB

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy