Corelli, Arcangelo (1653–1713):
Sonatas op. 5 – Sonatas I–VI

Product no.: OM124

37,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

edited as critical edition for bass viol and basso continuo after a transcription of the early 18th century by Johanna Valencia and Richard Carter. The historical transcription is now kept in the French National Library in Paris. Peter Holman suggests that the arrangement for viol were made in London by an Italian viol player, possibly Pietro Chaboud. Oriana Music

Sonatas I–VI

Also available:
Sonatas VII–XI • OM125
Sonata XII „Follia“ • OM126