Corelli, Arcangelo (1653–1713) e altri autori: 10 Sonate a Violino solo col Basso continuo

Product no.: CA2195

28,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for violin and basso continuo, Amsterdam 1697, edited by Hans Bergmann. Five Sonatas are attributed to Arcangelo Corelli. The authorship of the other five sonatas remains uncertain. In addition to this there is a stylistic inconsistency, so that the clause e ALTRI AUTORY appears quite valid – we do not want to consider the uncertain compositions as early works by Corelli. It should be noted that these uncertain compositions correspond less to the classical-balanced compositional style of Corelli than to that of the mid-seventeenth century. Edition Offenburg