Vivaldi, Antonio (1678–1741): Concert A Minor RV 356 op. 3/6

Product no.: EW757

23,50 EUR

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for violin solo, 3 violins, 2 violas, violoncello, violone, & harpsichord, as Urtext edition edited and with piano reduction by Daniel Ivo de Oliveira. In this edition, the editor has attempted to come as close as possible to the original form of the concertos. Up to now, there has been no practical performance material that satisfies a critical appraisal. Series Vivaldi Urtext Edition.

Set of parts: each 1 part, harpsichord


Also available:
• Score: EW997
• Piano reduction: EW753